Powered by Grafix Web Works calendar | parents | alumni | faculty © 2013 - Saint Mary’s Catholic High School 2525 North Third Street - Phoenix, AZ  85004 - Phone: (602) 251-2500 Contact Us Saint Mary’s Catholic High School 2525 North Third Street Phoenix, AZ  85004 www.smknights.org facebook.com/saintmarysknights (602) 251-2500 general office (602) 251-2595 fax
Online Contact Form: To email an individual faculty or staff member please go to our Faculty & Staff Directory and click on their name Administration: President-Rector,  Rev. Robert Bolding RBolding@smknights.org (602) 251-2545 Principal, Suzanne Fessler  SFessler@smknights.org  (602) 251-2511 Admissions: Sarah Yerden SYerden@smknights.org (602) 251-2515 Athletics:  Athletics Director, Greg Fahrendorf GFahrendorf@smknights.org  (602) 251-2548 Financial Aid:  Director of Finance, Amy Lawrence ALawrence@smknights.org  (602) 251-2510 Public Relations/Fundraising: Development Director, Patrick Madigan PMadigan@smknights.org (602) 251-2506 Administrative Contacts:

(*) Required Fields
Please fill in the information below
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Address:
*Email Address:
*City:
*State:
Country:
*Zip/Postal Code:
*Phone Number:
*Department/Area
Your Message: